Organization Contact List (London Minor Lacrosse Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List

lacupdate.jpgMailing Address:player1.jpg

London Minor Lacrosse Association
PO Box 25052 London Business Centre
London, Ontario
N6C 6A8

ExecutiveJustin PhelpsChairman519 854-3278 (h)
ExecutiveTyler TurnerAdministration
ExecutiveNev CarsonCompetitive Director519 709-1905 (c)
ExecutiveAngie TurnerFinance
ExecutiveGary LariveeHouse League Director
ExecutiveMarie MarcouxRegistration
ExecutiveClayton HobbsPromotions
ExecutiveJason SnowdenSponsorship
ExecutiveKen PoustiePhysical Resources
ExecutiveJeremy TalleviTechnical Director
ExecutiveBrian TappEquipment
ExecutiveTyson SchierholtzReferee-In-Chief
ExecutiveChrissy HobbsBooster Club
ExecutiveGreig BarkerField Director
ExecutiveDevin HanesGirls Field Director
ExecutiveAshley DoxtatorVolunteer Coordinator
Jr B Box LacrosseKelli PrinceGeneral Manager
Jr B Box LacrosseMax PrincePresident
Jr B Box LacrosseNev CarsonDirector and Liaison to London Minor Lacrosse
Box - U9 Rep 1Andy CampbellCoach
Box - U11 Rep 1Jeremy TalleviHead Coach
Box - U13 Rep 1Nev CarsonCoach
Box - U15 Rep 1Dan CandyHead Coach
G Field - House League/DevelopmentKenzie DelearyCoach
G Field - House League/DevelopmentDolly DhaliwalCoach
G Field - House League/DevelopmentSamantha IntranuovoCoach
G Field - House League/DevelopmentMelissa Kennedy Coach
G Field - House League/DevelopmentJJ Van GoozenCoach
Box - U17 Rep 1Greig BarkerCoach
Box - U17 Rep 1Brian TappCoach
Box - U15 Rep 2Michael ParkhouseHead Coach
Box - U13 Rep 2Chris StandishHead Coach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow London Minor  Lacrosse Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit London Minor  Lacrosse Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow London Minor  Lacrosse Association on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, August 1, 2021 at 2:45 AM