Contact Us (London Minor Lacrosse Association)

PrintContact Us
Mailing Address:

London Minor Lacrosse Association
509 Commissioners Rd West, Suite 325
London, Ontario
N6J 1Y5
ExecutiveJustin PhelpsChairman519 854-3278 (h)
ExecutiveTyler TurnerAdministration
ExecutiveNev CarsonCompetitive Director519 709-1905 (c)
ExecutiveAngie TurnerFinance
ExecutiveGary LariveeHouse League Director
ExecutiveMarie MarcouxRegistration
ExecutiveClayton HobbsPromotions
ExecutiveJason SnowdenSponsorship
ExecutiveKen PoustiePhysical Resources
ExecutiveJeremy TalleviTechnical Director
ExecutiveBrian TappEquipment
ExecutiveTyson SchierholtzReferee-In-Chief
ExecutiveChrissy HobbsBooster Club
ExecutiveGreig BarkerField Director
ExecutiveDevin HanesGirls Field Director
ExecutiveAshley DoxtatorVolunteer Coordinator
Org StaffRon ElijahHead Coach519-694-3260 (c)
Box - Tyke Rep 1Jon LowCoach
Box - Novice Rep 1Jeremy TalleviCoach
Box - PeeWee Rep 1Nev CarsonCoach
Box - Bantam Rep 1Dan CandyCoach
Box - Midget Rep 1Justin PhelpsCoach
Box - Tyke Rep 2Doug BoweringCoach
Box - Novice Rep 2Jody HolbroughCoach
Box - PeeWee Rep 2Chris StandishCoach
B Field - U10 - 2010/2011Colin HolbroughCoach
B Field - U12 - 2008/2009Tom MastersonCoach
B Field - U14 - 2006/2007Scott WatsonCoach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow London Minor  Lacrosse Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit London Minor  Lacrosse Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow London Minor  Lacrosse Association on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Friday, January 15, 2021 at 10:41 PM