Executive & Staff (London Minor Lacrosse Association)

PrintExecutive & Staff

LMLA Executive 2020-2021

[email protected]

List of Executive Members
  • Justin Phelps
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 519 854-3278 (h)
  • Tyler Turner
    Executive Photo
  • Nev Carson
    Executive Photo
    Competitive Director
    Phone: 519 709-1905 (c)
  • Angie Turner
    Executive Photo
  • Gary Larivee
    Executive Photo
    House League Director
  • Marie Marcoux
    Executive Photo
  • Clayton Hobbs
    Executive Photo
  • Jason Snowden
    Executive Photo
  • Ken Poustie
    Executive Photo
    Physical Resources
  • Jeremy Tallevi
    Executive Photo
    Technical Director
  • Brian Tapp
    Executive Photo
  • Tyson Schierholtz
    Executive Photo
  • Chrissy Hobbs
    Executive Photo
    Booster Club
  • Greig Barker
    Executive Photo
    Field Director
  • Devin Hanes
    Executive Photo
    Girls Field Director
  • Ashley Doxtator
    Executive Photo
    Volunteer Coordinator
List of Staff
  • Ron Elijah
    Staff Photo
    Head Coach
    Phone: 519-694-3260 (c)
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow London Minor  Lacrosse Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit London Minor  Lacrosse Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow London Minor  Lacrosse Association on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from londonlacrosse.com on Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 2:20 AM